A-Ha - 25 [The Very Best Of A-Ha] (2010)


01 Take On Me
02 The Blue Sky
03 The Sun Always Shines On TV
04 Train Of Thought (7remix)
05 Hunting High And Low (7remix)
06 Ive Been Losing You
07 Scoundrel Days
08 The Swing Of Things
09 Cry Wolf
10 Manhattan Skyline (Edit Version)
11 The Living Daylights
12 Stay On These Roads
13 Touchy! (UK DJ Edit)
14 Theres Never A Forever Thing
15 You Are The One (7remix)
16 The Blood That Moves The Body (Two-Time Gun Remix)
17 Crying In The Rain
18 Early Morning
19 Slender Frame
20 I Call Your Name


01 Move To Memphis (Single Version)
02 Dark Is The Night For All
03 Cold As Stone (Re-Mix)
04 Angel In The Snow (Edit)
05 Shapes That Go Together
06 Summer Moved On
07 Minor Earth Major Sky (Nivens Radio Edit)
08 The Sun Never Shone That Day (Radio Edit)
09 Velvet
10 Forever Not Yours
11 Lifelines
12 Did Anyone Approach You?
13 Celice
14 Analogue
15 Cosy Prisons (Radio Mix)
16 Foot Of The Mountain
17 Nothing Is Keeping You Here (Single Remix)
18 Shadowside (Single Edit)
19 Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)

A-Ha es un grupo de Pop/Rock noruego formada en Oslo en 1982.

Link en comentarios